top of page

Alpine

Jason Struchen

jstruchen@alpinecity.org

801-300-1774 / 801-756-6347 Ex119

Public work phone

801-763-8702

Fire Department phone

801-763-5365

Police Department phone

801-756-9800  

MS4 Requirement

Land Disturbance Permit, engineered drainage plan required in SWPPP

​​

Website

http://www.alpinecity.org/engineer-and-public-works

https://alpine.municipalcodeonline.com/book?type=ordinances#name=PREFACE

A-G: Text

American Fork

Ben Hunter, Tana Uyema

engineering@americanfork.gov

801-854-5930 / 801-854-5969

Harlan Nielson: HNielson@afcity.net 


Public Works Phone 

801-763-3060

Public Works Director

Scott Sensanbaugher, 801-854-5935, ssensanbaugher@afcity.net

Fire Department Phone 

801-763-3040

Police Department Phone

801-763-3020

MS4 Requirements

Land Disturbance Permit (One for the entire project, not each lot), Long-Term Stormwater Management Plan

Website

http://afcity.org/264/Storm-Water

A-G: Text

Bluffdale

John "Red" Lamberts

jlambert@bluffdale.com

801-849-9413

Public Works Phone 

801-254-2200

Fire Department Phone 

801-858-0503

Police Department Phone

801-794-3970

MS4 Requirements

Land Disturbance Permit - new inlet protection required. They prefer Drop Inlet

Website

http://www.bluffdale.com/226/Land-Disturbance-SWPPP

A-G: Text

Bountiful

Todd Christensen

toddc@bountifulutah.gov

801-298-6125

Public Works Phone 

801-298-6125

Fire Department Phone 

801-298-6230

Police Department Phone

801-298-6000

Requirements

The city is also requesting 2 hard copies of the plan and maps. REQUIRES PE Stamp on SWPPP. Get approval from the client for our engineer to do the review/stamp and the additional pricing of $300

Website

https://www.bountifulutah.gov/Storm-Water

A-G: Text

Brigham City

Tyler Pugsley

tpugsley@brighamcity.utah.gov435-226-1437


Public Works Phone 

435-226-1437

Fire Department Phone 

435-723-3611

Police Department Phone

435-734-6650

Website

http://brighamcity.utah.gov/water-division.htm

A-G: Text

Cache County

Jared Roos

Jared Roos

jared.roos@cachecounty.org

435-755-1854


Public Works Phone 

435-755-1854

Fire Department Phone 

435-716-9500

Police Department Phone

435-755-1000

Website

https://www.cachecounty.org/storm-water/

A-G: Text

Carlsbad (NM)

Richard Aguilar

rlaguilar@cityofcarlsbadnm.com /
cc: harcher@co.eddy.nm.us

575-628-8176


Public Works Phone 

575-885-6262

Fire Department Phone 

575-885-3125

Police Department Phone

575-885-2111

Website

https://cityofcarlsbadnm.com/departments/utilities/water-department/

https://cityofcarlsbadnm.com/departments/city-clerk/ordinances/

A-G: Text

Cedar Hills

Kevin Anderson, TJ Aston, Dave Griffin, Tanner Henriksen

kanderson@cedarhills.org 

taston@cedarhills.org 

dgriffen@cedarhills.org 

thenriksen@cedarhills.org

801-785-9668 ext. 200, 202


Public Works Phone 

801-785-9668 ext. 202

Fire Department Phone 

801-763-5365

Police Department Phone

801-756-9800

MS4 Requirements

Kevin Anderson, Public Works Assist. Director, 385-539-3917 c; TJ Aston, PW Systems Manager, 801-420-0659 c; Tanner Henriksen, PW Technician 1, 385-439-8379 c; Dave Griffin, PW Technician 2

​​

Website

https://www.cedarhills.org/utilities/stormwater/


https://www.cedarhills.org/code-ordinances/

A-G: Text

Centerville

Cameron Woodbury

cameron.woodbury@centervilleutah.gov

801-292-8232


Public Works Phone 

801-292-8232

Fire Department Phone 

801-677-2400

Police Department Phone

801-292-8441

MS4 Requirements

Land Disturbance Permit 


Website

https://www.centervilleutah.gov/186/Water-Divison

https://centerville.municipalcodeonline.com/book?type=ordinances#name=Preface

A-G: Text

Clearfield

Dayton Newell

dayton.newell@clearfieldcity.org

801-525-4423

Public Works Phone 

801-525-4419

Fire Department Phone 

801-525-2806

Police Department Phone

801-525-2806

Website

https://clearfield.city/public-works/storm-water-department/

https://codelibrary.amlegal.com/codes/clearfieldut/latest/overview/

A-G: Text

Clinton

Kasey Jensen

kjensen@clintoncity.com


Public Works Phone 

801-614-0870

Fire Department Phone 

801-614-0840

Police Department Phone

801-614-0800

MS4 Requirements

Long-Term Stormwater Management Plan


Website

http://www.clintoncity.net/2384/SWPPP

A-G: Text

Corrales (NM)

Michael Chavez

mchavez@corrales-nm.org / info@corrales-nm.org

505-897-0502

Public Works Phone 

505-897-0502

Fire Department Phone 

505-898-7501

Police Department Phone

505-898-7585​


Website

https://www.corrales-nm.org/publicworks/page/waste-water-serviceshttps://www.corrales-nm.org/ordinances

A-G: Text

Cottonwood Heights

Josh Lewis

jlewis@ch.utah.gov

801-947-7760/801-699-2216


Public Works Phone 

801-944-7000

Fire Department Phone 

801-743-7200

Police Department Phone

801-944-7100

MS4 Requirements

Long-Term Stormwater Management Plan

Review Checklist; Inlet protection that covers the top or bottom of a storm drain grate is not permitted in CH as this has caused flooding in the past.


Website

https://www.cottonwoodheights.utah.gov/city-services/public-works/storm-water

A-G: Text

Davis County

Public Works Phone 

801-444-2230

Fire Department Phone 

801-677-2400

Police Department Phone

801-451-4100

Website

http://www.daviscountyutah.gov/publicworks/storm-water-coalition

A-G: Text

Dona Ana County (NM)

Mo Moabed

575-525-6164 / 575-647-7108

Public Works Phone 

575-525-5901

Fire Department Phone 

575-647-7921

Police Department Phone

575-525-1911

Website

https://www.donaanacounty.org/departments/public-works/engineering-roads/storm-water-management


http://donaanaco-nm.elaws.us/code/coor

A-G: Text

Draper

Lucas Fowler

lucas.fowler@draper.ut.us,hillary.craig@draper.ut.us

801-576-6331


Public Works Phone 

801-556-6557

Fire Department Phone 

385-557-2800

Police Department Phone

801-576-6300

MS4 Requirements

Land Disturbance Permit, Long-Term Stormwater Management Plan required before construction

Copy Hillary Craig on the SWPPP submissions as well: hillary.craig@draper.ut.us 801-576-6515


Website

http://www.draper.ut.us/1022/SWPPP-and-Design-Criteria

A-G: Text

Eagle Mountain

Dwight Payne, Env. Compliance Officer

dpayne@emcity.org,buildinginspections@emcity.org

801-789-6636


Public Works Phone 

801-789-6670

Fire Department Phone 

801-743-7200

Police Department Phone

801-789-6701

MS4 Requirements

Excavation, Fill & Grading Permit

City code requires the hours for sites to be 7 am to 9pm M -F and 9am to 9pm Sat & Sun in the SWPPP.

Website

https://eaglemountaincity.com/stormwater/

A-G: Text

Elk Ridge

David Jean, Public Works Director

staff@elkridgecity.org,davidj@elkridgecity.org

385-329-1717


Public Works Phone 

385-329-1717

Fire Department Phone 

801-465-5252 (Payson City)

Police Department Phone

801-465-5240 (Payson City)


Website

https://www.elkridgecity.org/public-works

https://codelibrary.amlegal.com/codes/elkridgeut/latest/elkridge_ut/0-0-0-1

A-G: Text

Farmington

Brent White

brwhite@farmington.utah.gov

385-271-5565


Public Works Phone 

801-451-2624

Fire Department Phone 

801-451-2842

Police Department Phone

801-451-5453

MS4 Requirements

Land Disturbance Permit


Website

http://www.farmington.utah.gov/departments/community-development/storm-water/

A-G: Text

Farr West

Rob Spronk

rob@farrwestcity.com


Public Works Phone 

801-731-4187

Fire Department Phone 

801-782-3580

Police Department Phone

801-782-4100

MS4 Requirements

Land Disturbance Permit


Website

https://farrwestcity.net/public-works.html

https://codelibrary.amlegal.com/codes/farrwestcityut/latest/farrwest_ut/0-0-0-1

A-G: Text

Fruit Heights

Ted Parry

tparry@fruitheightscity.com

801-927-7039


Public Works Phone 

801-546-0861

Fire Department Phone 

801-544-2860

Police Department Phone

801-546-1131


Website

http://fruitheightscity.com/237/Stormwater-Management

A-G: Text
bottom of page