top of page

Harrisville

Zach Loveland

zloveland@cityofharrisville.com


Public Works Phone 

801-782-4100 ext. 1015

Fire Department Phone 

801-782-8159

Police Department Phone

801-782-4100

Website

https://www.cityofharrisville.com/storm-water-management

https://harrisville.municipalcodeonline.com/book?type=ordinances#name=Preface

H-M: Text

Herriman

Engineering

engineering@herriman.org


Public Works Phone 

801-446-5323

Fire Department Phone 

801-743-7200

Police Department Phone

801-858-0035

MS4 Requirements

Land Disturbance Permit, Long-Term Stormwater Management Plan

City wants LTSMP in their template. Requires CPESC or Engineer stamp on SWPPP.

Website

https://www.herriman.org/stormwater

https://herriman.municipalcodeonline.com/book?type=ordinances#name=TITLE_1_ADMINISTRATION

H-M: Text

Highland

Mith Hilburn

stormwater@highlandcity.org

801-447-5323


Public Works Phone 

801-772-4515

Fire Department Phone 

801-763-5365

Police Department Phone

801-756-9800

MS4 Requirements

Land Disturbance Permit, Long-Term Stormwater Management Plan

Land Disturbance Permit en vez de LDP y Long-Term Stormwater Management Plan

Website

http://www.highlandcity.org/index.aspx?nid=185

H-M: Text

Hill AFB

Barbara Hall

barbara.hall.2@us.af.mil

385-245-8162, 801-777-0493


Fire Department Phone 

801-777-1110

Police Department Phone

801-525-2806

MS4 Requirements

SWPPP needs to be submitted to Barbara Hall for review and approval prior to filing for the UPDES Notice of Intent (NOI).

H-M: Text

Holladay

Jared Bunch

jbunch@forsgren.com

801-520-8779

Public work phone

801-272-9450

Fire Department phone

801-743-7200

Police Department phone

801-272-0426

MS4 Requirement

Holladay SWPPP Inspector: Joe Bolton, Project Engineer, jbolton@forsgren.com, 801-258-8297

Website

http://cityofholladay.com/departments/stormwater/

https://codelibrary.amlegal.com/codes/holladayut/latest/overview

H-M: Text

Hooper

Dan Johnson

801-547-0390

djohnson@jub.com

hoopercity@hotmail.com

Public work phone

801-732-1064

Fire Department phone

801-614-0840

Police Department phone

801-614-0800

Website

http://www.hoopercity.com/departments-1.htm

H-M: Text

Hurricane

Mason Snow

msnow@cityofhurricane.com

435-668-6813


Public work phone

435-635-2811 ext 119

Fire Department phone

435-635-9562

Police Department phone

435-635-9663

Website

https://www.cityofhurricane.com/188/Public-Works

https://www.cityofhurricane.com/343/Ordinances-and-Resolutions

H-M: Text

Hyde Park

Brett Knight

brett.k@hydeparkcity.org

435.563.0179


Public Works Phone 

435-245-6033

Fire Department Phone 

435-755-5739

Police Department Phone

435-755-5739

MS4 Requirements

Land Disturbance Permit 


Website

https://hydeparkutah.org/public-works

https://hosting.civiclinq.com/hydeparkut/books/municipal-code/preface

H-M: Text

Hyrum

Martell Lowe, Water/Roads Department

mlowe@hyrumcity.com

435-245-6033


Public work phone

435-245-6033

Fire Department phone

435-245-7634

Police Department phone

435-753-7555

Website

https://sites.google.com/a/hyrumcity.com/storm-water-6/

H-M: Text

Ivins

Melinda Gibson

mgibson@ivins.com

435-634-0689


Public Works Phone 

435-673-5303

Fire Department Phone 

435-674-5503

Police Department Phone

435-652-1122

Website

http://www.ivins.com/storm-drainflood-control-system/

H-M: Text

Kaysville

Dexter Fisher

swppp@kaysvillecity.com

Public Works Phone 

801-544-8112

Fire Department Phone 

801-544-2860

Police Department Phone

801-546-1131

Website

https://www.kaysvillecity.com/190/Storm-Water

H-M: Text

Layton

Dene Hyatt

dhyatt@laytoncity.org

801-336-3700


Public Works Phone 

801-336-3720

Fire Department Phone 

801-336-3940

Police Department Phone

801-497-8300


MS4 Requirements

SWPPP Review Checklist

If site is OWNED by Layton City: cc sfuhr@laytoncity.org


Website

https://www.laytoncity.org/LC/PublicWorks/StormWater

H-M: Text

Lehi

Rochelle Peterson

rpeterson@lehi-ut.gov

385-201-1900/2429


Public Works Phone 

801-768-7102

Fire Department Phone 

385-201-1081

Police Department Phone

801-768-7110


MS4 Requirements

CGP SWPPPs: Lehi City is requiring the SWPPP to show the type, size, & elevation of nearest upstream & downstream drainage structure.

Long-Term Stormwater Management Plan required. SWPPP: Overview map that shows each phase with BMPs; # of inlets on map/legend; if replanting, you need to list that natural vegetation will be allowed to grow;  Limit of Disturbance needs to be listed as Temporary and permanent Limit of Disturbance on map; stamped civils or stamped SWPPP Plan


Website

https://www.lehi-ut.gov/departments/water/storm-water/

H-M: Text

Lindon

Paul Miler

pmiller@lindoncity.org

801-796-7954 / 801-735-1782

Public Works Phone 

801-796-7954

Fire Department Phone 

801-229-7327

Police Department Phone

801-769-8600


MS4 Requirements

Include any Low-Impact Developmen in Appendix L if present | Fill out and Submit Pre-Construction Review and Submittal Checklist with SWPPP | Long-Term Stormwater Management Plan and Stormwater Management Plan are REQUIRED where applicable. List Lindon Hollow tributaries as the receiving water unless it is draining to Utah Lake. 

Website

http://www.lindoncity.org/storm-water-division.htm

H-M: Text

Logan

Lynn Mays

lynn.mays@loganutah.org

435-716-9167


Public Works Phone 

435-716-9151

Fire Department Phone 

435-716-9500

Police Department Phone

435-716-9300


MS4 Requirements

Land Disturbance Permit


Website

http://www.loganutah.org/government/departments/public_works/storm_water/cleanup.php

H-M: Text

Mapleton

JD Shepherd

jshepherd@mapleton.org

801-489-6253 ext 4


Public Works Phone 

801-489-6253

Fire Department Phone 

801-489-9421

Police Department Phone

801-489-9668


MS4 Requirements

Include Land Disturbance Permit, NOI Permit, Certification Pages, Authorization to Discharge, and Fugitive Dust Control Plan within the SWPPP Document. 

Each lot needs a separate SWPPP Map for Residential Subdivisions


Website

http://mapleton.org/departments/public-works/storm-water/

H-M: Text

Midvale

Dave Clark

dclark@midvale.com

801-567-7256


Public Works Phone 

801-567-7247

Fire Department Phone 

801-743-7200

Police Department Phone

801-743-7000


Website

http://www.midvalecity.org/departments/public-works/stormwater-division

H-M: Text

Milcreek

Dan Drumiler

ddrumiler@millcreek.us

801-214-2714

Public Works Phone 

801-214-2714

Fire Department Phone 

801-743-7200

Police Department Phone

801-743-7000

MS4s Requirements

Excavation Permit pulled by Operator

Website

https://millcreek.us/177/Stormwater

H-M: Text

Millville

Public Works Phone 

435-750-0924

Fire Department Phone 

435-716-9500

Police Department Phone

435-716-9400

Website

http://millvillecity.org/services/storm-water/

H-M: Text

Murrray

Derrick Bolton

dbolton@murray.utah.gov

801-270-2453

Another contact: Mike Pfeiffer, mpfeiffer@murray.utah.gov, 801-270-2454 (engineering). 


Public Works Phone 

801-270-2442

Fire Department Phone 

801-264-2781

Police Department Phone

801-264-2673


MS4 Requirements

Land Disturbance Permit 

Website

http://www.murray.utah.gov/156/Stormwater

H-M: Text
bottom of page